Bewertungen

7,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,2
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
7,4
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,2

Bewertungen

    Christiane
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    25. Januar 2017

    Nicht empfehlenswert

    Wenn ein fremder Mann mit seiner Keykard zutritt zum Zimmer hat und dort unvermittelt eintritt, ist dies ein No-Go. Die Ausstattung des Hotels ist nicht nur in die Jahre gekommen, das Interieur fällt beinahe buchstäblich von den Wänden. Es gibt sie leider vereinzelt immer noch: Duschvorhänge. Und auch dieser ist - wie überall wo solch ein Unsinn noch verzapft wird - ekelhaft verschimmelt und stinkt zum Himmel.
    Sehr bequeme Betten. Prima Lage in Distrikt 7.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kerry Bloor
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. November 2017

    Phu My Hung

    Nothing
    Easy to get around Phu My Hung from here
    Delphine18
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Juli 2017

    Cute and cozy

    The bathroom could have been cleaner
    The staff were super friendly and helpful. The food was delicious and it's a great location if you're visiting someone in Phu My Hung
    Delphine18
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Juli 2017

    Quiet hideaway - perfect for guests if you live in Phu My Hung

    Everything was fine, though it's on a very small street that taxi drivers seem to have a hard time finding
    super yummy Korean food at the restaurant. Staff very very friendly and helpful
    Sean
    lk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Juni 2017

    Wonderful Experience !!

    N/A
    The staff was very friendly & so very helpful. They went out of their way to every little need. Rooms were exceptionally clean & tidy. Wonderful experience !!!
    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    9. Juni 2017
    So so
    Underwhelmed in Phu My Hung
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    14. März 2017

    Shop Around

    Overpriced for a standard room. Competing nearby hotels are better. TV didn't work without help from staff and the dish must have needed realignment because some channels came in choppy. Toilet paper had not been stocked, and ran out early. When I lost my room key they charged me $10USD! Can you believe it??
    I only liked the bed, but I think the linen had not been changed
    VN Traveler
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. Februar 2017
    Unfortunately, we had money stolen from our room so I would suggest keeping your wallet with you at all times.
    The staff at the front desk and room were great.
    Kerry
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Natacha
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. Januar 2017

    Ho Chi Minh Stay

    The breakfast.
    The staff were very nice.
    Jarrod
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Saylarvee
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. Januar 2017

    great place to stay

    best beds,hot shower and loads of tv chanels
    Lynda
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Januar 2017

    Very nice hotel in a great location!

    Nothing to declare... it was better than expected.
    We like the location a bit far from downtown but you can find everything around (nice shopping mall, restaurants, bakery, pharmacy, etc)... it is like a little Korea. About the hotel, it is very nice, calm and clean with amazing staff!
    Alicia
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    1. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wirat
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    20. November 2016
    Staff good
    Meng Hui
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kerry
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. November 2016
    Comfy bed, good friendly people.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen