This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.7
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.9
Value
7.4
Reviews
    John
    gb
    10
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerry Bloor
    nz
    9.2
    12 November 2017
    Phu My Hung
    Nothing
    Easy to get around Phu My Hung from here
    Delphine18
    vn
    8.3
    4 July 2017
    Quiet hideaway - perfect for guests if you live in Phu My Hung
    Everything was fine, though it's on a very small street that taxi drivers seem to have a hard time finding
    super yummy Korean food at the restaurant. Staff very very friendly and helpful
    VN Traveler
    kr
    8.3
    6 February 2017
    Unfortunately, we had money stolen from our room so I would suggest keeping your wallet with you at all times.
    The staff at the front desk and room were great.
    Kerry
    nz
    10
    2 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natacha
    nz
    7.5
    24 January 2017
    Ho Chi Minh Stay
    The breakfast.
    The staff were very nice.
    Jarrod
    au
    8.3
    19 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynda
    fr
    9.6
    2 January 2017
    Very nice hotel in a great location!
    Nothing to declare... it was better than expected.
    We like the location a bit far from downtown but you can find everything around (nice shopping mall, restaurants, bakery, pharmacy, etc)... it is like a little Korea. About the hotel, it is very nice, calm and clean with amazing staff!
    Alicia
    ph
    7.1
    1 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wirat
    th
    6.2
    20 November 2016
    Staff good
    Meng Hui
    sg
    7.5
    16 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerry
    nz
    10
    14 November 2016
    Comfy bed, good friendly people.
    de
    7.1
    12 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krishna
    in
    6.7
    28 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerry
    nz
    9.6
    19 October 2016
    Great place to stay
    the Rooster at 5.00am in the morning not so good, good morning Vietnam.
    the staff all friendly, location awesome, but the best of all, the bed was just awesomely comfortable.
    Solos
    th
    7.1
    9 October 2016
    Vietnam Ho Chi Minh
    Room
    Staff very good
    SHIBIN
    cn
    2.9
    24 September 2016
    Very bad experience
    Location in a small st, difficult to find. Breakfast was really poor, single choice. So called VIP suite was full of dust the day check-in. Staff kept my passport but never tell me till my departure. Charage a much lower rate than bank against dollor
    Not really
    vn
    5.8
    4 September 2016
    Room with no window
    Room with no window, very small bathroom
    Bed is comfortable in a very convenience location
    Helen
    gb
    10
    26 August 2016
    Good location, comfortable accommodation, helpful staff and good value.
    Some noisy building work nearby but this was not within the control of the hotel. Not too noisy for such a busy city.
    Good location - quiet but with a good range of shops etc nearby. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    Christine
    id
    8.3
    16 July 2016
    Water heater down
    Location and the staff superb
Loading reviews
Close