Questo sito utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Continuando a usare questo sito, acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie sul tuo dispositivo, come descritto nella nostra Informativa sui cookie.
Prenota ora

Recensioni

7,6 Punteggio recensioni
Punteggio nel dettaglio
Pulizia
7,5
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
7,6
Servizi
7,2
Staff
7,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,5
Recensioni
    John
    gb
    10
    14 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kerry Bloor
    nz
    9,2
    12 novembre 2017
    Phu My Hung
    Nothing
    Easy to get around Phu My Hung from here
    Delphine18
    vn
    8,3
    4 luglio 2017
    Quiet hideaway - perfect for guests if you live in Phu My Hung
    Everything was fine, though it's on a very small street that taxi drivers seem to have a hard time finding
    super yummy Korean food at the restaurant. Staff very very friendly and helpful
    VN Traveler
    kr
    8,3
    6 febbraio 2017
    Unfortunately, we had money stolen from our room so I would suggest keeping your wallet with you at all times.
    The staff at the front desk and room were great.
    Kerry
    nz
    10
    2 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Natacha
    nz
    7,5
    24 gennaio 2017
    Ho Chi Minh Stay
    The breakfast.
    The staff were very nice.
    Jarrod
    au
    8,3
    19 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lynda
    kh
    9,6
    2 gennaio 2017
    Very nice hotel in a great location!
    Nothing to declare... it was better than expected.
    We like the location a bit far from downtown but you can find everything around (nice shopping mall, restaurants, bakery, pharmacy, etc)... it is like a little Korea. About the hotel, it is very nice, calm and clean with amazing staff!
    Alicia
    ph
    7,1
    1 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Wirat
    th
    6,2
    20 novembre 2016
    Staff good
    Meng Hui
    sg
    7,5
    16 novembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kerry
    nz
    10
    14 novembre 2016
    Comfy bed, good friendly people.
    de
    7,1
    12 novembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Krishna
    in
    6,7
    28 ottobre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kerry
    nz
    9,6
    19 ottobre 2016
    Great place to stay
    the Rooster at 5.00am in the morning not so good, good morning Vietnam.
    the staff all friendly, location awesome, but the best of all, the bed was just awesomely comfortable.
    Solos
    th
    7,1
    9 ottobre 2016
    Vietnam Ho Chi Minh
    Room
    Staff very good
    SHIBIN
    cn
    2,9
    24 settembre 2016
    Very bad experience
    Location in a small st, difficult to find. Breakfast was really poor, single choice. So called VIP suite was full of dust the day check-in. Staff kept my passport but never tell me till my departure. Charage a much lower rate than bank against dollor
    Not really
    vn
    5,8
    4 settembre 2016
    Room with no window
    Room with no window, very small bathroom
    Bed is comfortable in a very convenience location
    Helen
    gb
    10
    26 agosto 2016
    Good location, comfortable accommodation, helpful staff and good value.
    Some noisy building work nearby but this was not within the control of the hotel. Not too noisy for such a busy city.
    Good location - quiet but with a good range of shops etc nearby. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    Christine
    id
    8,3
    16 luglio 2016
    Water heater down
    Location and the staff superb
Caricamento recensioni...
Chiudi