クチコミ

7.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.3
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
7.4
施設・設備
7.0
スタッフ
7.7
コストパフォーマンス
7.2

クチコミ

    tadashige
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年3月30日

    日本人にはきつい

    とにかくわかりづらい。タクシーが何度も迷子になった。 朝食の案内がない。スタッフが話しかけても不愛想だった。 韓国の方にはよいかもしれないが、日本人には不便、看板等も全てハングル語だった。
    設備的に不自由は感じなかった。
    John
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Kerry Bloor
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月12日

    Phu My Hung

    Nothing
    Easy to get around Phu My Hung from here
    Delphine18
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月8日

    Cute and cozy

    The bathroom could have been cleaner
    The staff were super friendly and helpful. The food was delicious and it's a great location if you're visiting someone in Phu My Hung
    Delphine18
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年7月3日

    Quiet hideaway - perfect for guests if you live in Phu My Hung

    Everything was fine, though it's on a very small street that taxi drivers seem to have a hard time finding
    super yummy Korean food at the restaurant. Staff very very friendly and helpful
    Sean
    lk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年6月16日

    Wonderful Experience !!

    N/A
    The staff was very friendly & so very helpful. They went out of their way to every little need. Rooms were exceptionally clean & tidy. Wonderful experience !!!
    Alexander
    de

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年6月9日
    So so
    Underwhelmed in Phu My Hung
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2017年3月14日

    Shop Around

    Overpriced for a standard room. Competing nearby hotels are better. TV didn't work without help from staff and the dish must have needed realignment because some channels came in choppy. Toilet paper had not been stocked, and ran out early. When I lost my room key they charged me $10USD! Can you believe it??
    I only liked the bed, but I think the linen had not been changed
    VN Traveler
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年2月6日
    Unfortunately, we had money stolen from our room so I would suggest keeping your wallet with you at all times.
    The staff at the front desk and room were great.
    Kerry
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年2月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Natacha
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年1月24日

    Ho Chi Minh Stay

    The breakfast.
    The staff were very nice.
    Jarrod
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年1月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Saylarvee
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年1月4日

    great place to stay

    best beds,hot shower and loads of tv chanels
    Lynda
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年1月2日

    Very nice hotel in a great location!

    Nothing to declare... it was better than expected.
    We like the location a bit far from downtown but you can find everything around (nice shopping mall, restaurants, bakery, pharmacy, etc)... it is like a little Korea. About the hotel, it is very nice, calm and clean with amazing staff!
    Alicia
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年1月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Wirat
    th

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2016年11月20日
    Staff good
    Meng Hui
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年11月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Kerry
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年11月14日
    Comfy bed, good friendly people.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2016年11月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Krishna
    in

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2016年10月28日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...