Beoordelingen

7,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,0
Comfort
7,4
Locatie accommodatie
7,2
Faciliteiten
7,0
Personeel
7,6
Waar voor uw geld
6,9

Beoordelingen

    John
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kerry Bloor
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 november 2017

    Phu My Hung

    Nothing
    Easy to get around Phu My Hung from here
    Delphine18
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 juli 2017

    Cute and cozy

    The bathroom could have been cleaner
    The staff were super friendly and helpful. The food was delicious and it's a great location if you're visiting someone in Phu My Hung
    Delphine18
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    3 juli 2017

    Quiet hideaway - perfect for guests if you live in Phu My Hung

    Everything was fine, though it's on a very small street that taxi drivers seem to have a hard time finding
    super yummy Korean food at the restaurant. Staff very very friendly and helpful
    Sean
    lk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 juni 2017

    Wonderful Experience !!

    N/A
    The staff was very friendly & so very helpful. They went out of their way to every little need. Rooms were exceptionally clean & tidy. Wonderful experience !!!
    Alexander
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    9 juni 2017
    So so
    Underwhelmed in Phu My Hung
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    14 maart 2017

    Shop Around

    Overpriced for a standard room. Competing nearby hotels are better. TV didn't work without help from staff and the dish must have needed realignment because some channels came in choppy. Toilet paper had not been stocked, and ran out early. When I lost my room key they charged me $10USD! Can you believe it??
    I only liked the bed, but I think the linen had not been changed
    VN Traveler
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 februari 2017
    Unfortunately, we had money stolen from our room so I would suggest keeping your wallet with you at all times.
    The staff at the front desk and room were great.
    Kerry
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Natacha
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    24 januari 2017

    Ho Chi Minh Stay

    The breakfast.
    The staff were very nice.
    Jarrod
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 januari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Saylarvee
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 januari 2017

    great place to stay

    best beds,hot shower and loads of tv chanels
    Lynda
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 januari 2017

    Very nice hotel in a great location!

    Nothing to declare... it was better than expected.
    We like the location a bit far from downtown but you can find everything around (nice shopping mall, restaurants, bakery, pharmacy, etc)... it is like a little Korea. About the hotel, it is very nice, calm and clean with amazing staff!
    Alicia
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    1 januari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Wirat
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    20 november 2016
    Staff good
    Meng Hui
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 november 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kerry
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 november 2016
    Comfy bed, good friendly people.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 november 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Krishna
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    28 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kerry
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 oktober 2016

    Great place to stay

    the Rooster at 5.00am in the morning not so good, good morning Vietnam.
    the staff all friendly, location awesome, but the best of all, the bed was just awesomely comfortable.
Beoordelingen worden geladen