点评

7.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.0
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
7.2
设施
7.0
员工
7.6
性价比
6.9

点评

    YAO
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年3月30日

    很一般,跟国内同级差别很大

    房间内设施以及装修跟国内无法啊媲美
    室外环境,酒店门口的茶艺,工作人员态度很好,还帮着叫车
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年2月7日
    服务很棒,房间干净舒服,周围都是韩国人,五星。
    zhongping
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2016年12月10日

    酒店一般。just so so

    酒店位置有点偏,Hotel location is partial.隔音效果很差,Sound insulation effect is very poor.隔壁总有韩国人在说话,Next door there is always a Korean speaking.
    房间卫生还行,Room health is fine.服务员会说中文。The waiter will speak Chinese.帮我叫了的士。Help me call a taxi.
    ICHUN
    tw

    综合评分

    4.6
    2016年11月14日

    雖便宜但不考慮下次入住

    隔間太吵,都聽清楚樓上及樓下聲音,冷氣不冷,廁所有小飛蚊,雖便宜但不考慮下次入住
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kerry Bloor
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月12日

    Phu My Hung

    Nothing
    Easy to get around Phu My Hung from here
    Delphine18
    vn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月8日

    Cute and cozy

    The bathroom could have been cleaner
    The staff were super friendly and helpful. The food was delicious and it's a great location if you're visiting someone in Phu My Hung
    Delphine18
    vn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月3日

    Quiet hideaway - perfect for guests if you live in Phu My Hung

    Everything was fine, though it's on a very small street that taxi drivers seem to have a hard time finding
    super yummy Korean food at the restaurant. Staff very very friendly and helpful
    Sean
    lk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月16日

    Wonderful Experience !!

    N/A
    The staff was very friendly & so very helpful. They went out of their way to every little need. Rooms were exceptionally clean & tidy. Wonderful experience !!!
    Alexander
    de

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年6月9日
    So so
    Underwhelmed in Phu My Hung
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年3月14日

    Shop Around

    Overpriced for a standard room. Competing nearby hotels are better. TV didn't work without help from staff and the dish must have needed realignment because some channels came in choppy. Toilet paper had not been stocked, and ran out early. When I lost my room key they charged me $10USD! Can you believe it??
    I only liked the bed, but I think the linen had not been changed
    VN Traveler
    kr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年2月6日
    Unfortunately, we had money stolen from our room so I would suggest keeping your wallet with you at all times.
    The staff at the front desk and room were great.
    Kerry
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natacha
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年1月24日

    Ho Chi Minh Stay

    The breakfast.
    The staff were very nice.
    Jarrod
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年1月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Saylarvee
    nz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年1月4日

    great place to stay

    best beds,hot shower and loads of tv chanels
    Lynda
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年1月2日

    Very nice hotel in a great location!

    Nothing to declare... it was better than expected.
    We like the location a bit far from downtown but you can find everything around (nice shopping mall, restaurants, bakery, pharmacy, etc)... it is like a little Korea. About the hotel, it is very nice, calm and clean with amazing staff!
    Alicia
    ph

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年1月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wirat
    th

    综合评分

    6.2
    2016年11月20日
    Staff good
    Meng Hui
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年11月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评